Earthsea (three book boxed-set)

Earthsea (three book boxed-set)

Le Guin, Ursula

Regular price $20.00 Sale

‘Earthsea’ by Ursula Guin. Published by Puffin. 1974-1975. Three book boxed-set featuring the first three books in the award winning series:

A Wizard of Earthsea, The Tombs of Atuan & The Farthest Shore.

All three books are paperbacks and in very good + condition with no marks or inscriptions. The spines are a little faded.  The case is also in very good + condition, although the back is also a little faded. Scarce.