The Inheritance Cycle (four book boxed-set)

The Inheritance Cycle (four book boxed-set)

Paolini, Christopher

Regular price $33.00 Sale

‘The Inheritance Cycle’ by Christopher Paolini. Published by Doubleday. 2002-2011. Four book boxed-set featuring all four books in the series:

Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr & Inheritance.

All books and wrappers are in fine condition.  The case has a little wear to the top edge, else near fine.

This collection has the added bonus of containing a true UK 1st edition of 'Eragon'  which has been replaced from the original set. We have single volumes available from this wonderful series.

Please note this is a very heavy item and is not suitable for sending outside the UK due to the weight and excessive cost of postage.